Home » Reviews

Designer Windows & Siding Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)

I know I’ll definitely be using them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

Fredy came recommended to me by friends and I hired him to do my windows at my condo in 2013. I then had him replace my front door in 2014, which made an incredible difference in my heating bill! And his guys were amazing and fixed some unexpected rotting wood as well. Today, Feb 2021, Fredy and his crew just replaced my sliding glass doors and back door in my new house. Fredy and his crew are impeccable. They do amazing work and Fredy’s quotes are always within range of expected but with much greater customer service. Also, Fredy will give you quotes and ideas and not try to upsell. He will work within your budget to get you the best possible. Highly recommend Fredy and his crew.

Lauren Manners

Thanks Fredy, Lester, and crew!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Fredy, the owner, and his crew are excellent to work with, professionals you can trust and rely on. I had 10 windows originally replaced with Fredy’s windows with no installation or product issues whatsoever. Great value and exceptional service. I really like the new, modern type, double paned windows. Recently, there was damage to one of my windows from external sources; Fredy accurately troubleshot the problem and fixed it. It is such a blessing to work with a team I can trust!!

Jon Montilla

High Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

We recently replaced our front door and family room sliding door. Designer Windows once again delivered an amazing product. We love the look of our new doors, just as we’d hoped when placing the order. The family room doors are French doors with the built-in blinds feature. Outstanding! Freddy excels to provide one on one assistance to the customer and his crew is highly skilled and professional. The first job we did with Designer Windows was the replacement of all our Windows in our colonial style home. That was 8 years ago and they’re as beautiful as the first day. Thanks again Designer Windows! Have a very successful 2021!
Julia

Julia Hecton

I’m completely satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

The new front door I purchased through Designer Windows and Siding immensely improved the curb appeal of my home and greatly increased its resale value.
Fredy Burgos, the owner, clearly explained the benefits of the doors’ superior quality
I’m completely satisfied with my new door and would highly recommend Designer Windows and Siding to anyone.

Andrea Knapik

Superb job! Highly recommended Designer Windows and Siding!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2021

We had 5 widows replaced in our home during the fall. I was impressed by Fredy Burgos for his professionalism, pleasant/helpful attitude and of course the prompt estimate quote. His expertise really made the process fast and easy. His team was also very profesional and they followed all safety measures necessary during the Pandemic. Our addition looks amazing with the new windows. We have received many compliments! We are totally satisfied and 100% happy with the service we experienced with your company. Highly recommend!

Aurea Sanzetenea

They are great!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2020

We had the Front Door replaced at our first home in Centreville…Loved the quality of the door and the color! When we purchased our 2nd home in Manassas we also replaced the Front Door and added a storm door as well. Again the quality of the Doors and Color was as I expected, GREAT! The Storm Door allows us the option to use it with all glass or we can remove that and place the Screen on, love the two options. From the time we met with Fredy Burgos, the Sales Rep/Owner of the company and the installation, the service was very professional and in timely order. We didn’t have to wait long for the door! The door was a perfect color match to our new shutters! We’ve received many compliments from our Neighbors. Our next big project will be window replacement and we will be calling on Designer Windows & Siding again for that service without a doubt!

Pamela Morris

I highly recommend DW&S!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

Designer Windows & Siding replaced all of the windows in our home and switched out a set of French doors to a more secure sliding glass door. Fredy is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. From the consultation to the install, Fredy and his team did an exceptional job. The work was completed in one day and we’ve never had any problems with our new windows or door. I highly recommend DW&S as a go to for anything home related.

Jodi C

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Other Home Improvement Services

Home Improvement for Northern Virginia

Hear From our Customers
Play Video
5/5

Northern Virginia #1 Home Pros

15% Off

Exterior Project
Sale Ends Soon… 06-01-2021

GET A FREE QUOTE